SUSTAINABLE

 

INDUSTRY 

is our vision

 

            our team            

  • Connect with Martin Tietema
Martin Tietema

CEO

m.tietema@foamplant.nl

As Chief Executive Officer Mr. Tietema is responsible for directing our overall business strategy.

Martijn Beljaars

 

CSO

m.beljaars@foamplant.nl

As Chief Scientific Officer Dr. Mr. Beljaars is responsible for our foam material innovation strategy. 

  • Connect with Martijn Beljaars
Richard Hommes

Production operator

r.hommes@foamplant.nl

 

As production engineer Mr. Hommes is responsible for ensuring our reliable foam production conditions. 

  • Connect with Richard Hommes
Hans Jellema

 

Hardware engineer

h.jellema@foamplant.nl​

As hardware engineer Mr. Jellema is responsible for designing & tuning our foam handling solutions.

  • Connect with Hans Jellema
  • Connect
Jan Wouter Broerse 

Process engineer

jw.broerse@foamplant.nl

As process engineer Mr. Broerse is responsible for optimizing & developing our processes.

Niels Steenvoorden

 

CCO

n.steenvoorden@foamplant.nl

As Chief Commercial Officer Mr. Steenvoorden is responsible for our sales strategy & new business development.

  • Connect with Niels Steenvoorden
Wilfred Roo

 

COO

w.roo@foamplant.nl

As Chief Operational Officer Mr. Roo is responsible for our operational procedures, product quality and safety requirements. 

  • Connect with Wilfred Roo
Niek van Prooijen

 

Electronics engineer

n.vanprooijen@foamplant.nl

With a background in innovative & sustainable industries, Niek is responsible for realising our automation & control systems.

Woppie Seinen 

Operations manager

w.seinen@foamplant.nl

With an extensive track record in operations & manufacturing industry Woppie is responsible for streamlining our internal processes.

  • Connect with Woppie Seinen
Inge Visscher

Junior engineer

i.visscher@foamplant.nl​

With a background in Life Cycle Analysis, Inge is responsible for profiling & continuously improving the sustainability profile of our products.

  • Connect with Inge Visscher
Vincent van Assen

 

CTO

v.vanassen@foamplant.nl

As Chief Technology Officer Mr. van Assen is responsible for implementing continuous & robust processes for our foam innovations.

  • Connect with Vincent van Assen
Marjolein Venhuizen

 

Quality control analyst

m.venhuizen@foamplant.nl

As Quality control & product development analyst Mw. Venhuizen is responsible for verifying the requirements of our innovative foam products.

  • Connect with Marjolein Venhuizen
Frederike Klein

 

Process Engineer

f.klein@foamplant.nl

As process engineer Mw. Klein is responsible for developing new innovative products & processes.

  • Connect with Frederike Klein
no profile picture.png
César O. Valero 

Manufacturing engineer

c.valero@foamplant.nl

  • Connect
Barend Gehner

 

Cultivation Specialist

b.gehner@foamplant.nl​

With over 15 years of experience in young plant production & plant reasearch Barend is responisble for unlocking the full cultivation potential of Growfoam.

  • Connect with Barend Gehner
no profile picture.png
Join us!

 

Chief R&D Officer 

Board Member

your.name@foamplant.nl

Do you feel the urge to keep evolving and pushing forward?

no profile picture.png
Join us!

 

Jr. Cultivation specialist

your.name@foamplant.nl

Do you love growing a green future? Do you feel the urge to keep evolving and pushing forward?

no profile picture.png
Join us!

Production operator

your.name@foamplant.nl

Do you feel the urge to keep evolving and pushing forward?

no profile picture.png
Join us!

 

Manufacturing Engineer

your.name@foamplant.nl

Are you always on the lookout to optimize and maximize processes? Do you feel the urge to keep evolving and pushing forward?

no profile picture.png
Join us!

Allround Verspaner

your.name@foamplant.nl

Can your hands make what we envision? Do you feel the urge to keep evolving and pushing forward?

no profile picture.png
Join us!

 

Internships

your.name@foamplant.nl

We have several opportunities for internships. Just follow the link above and see if we are looking for you!

© 2020 Foamplant BV

  • Link with Foamplant
  • Tweet to Foamplant